top of page

The Reflection Post

This is a first for me, but it is also a must. I never thought that I would be making a Wix page to help present myself to the professional world. As of right now, I don't feel too confident in my professional presence and I feel as if that should be expected. Nonetheless, I am excited to see what I am capable of and I plan on adding this page to my website when it is time for the launch. I will definately need to remember deadlines and also to have some fun with this page, it is me!

I can see myself using this Wix page to show how much I am growing as a young professional at ODU. I would love to be able to showcase my work on campus as well as off campus (my internship). Hopefully I can transform this site after the class is over to curate my work. I am really starting to see how important it is to have an ePortfolio.

There aren't too many questions I have at this time but I am sure to have some as this page grows.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page